Regular day to day things

Homemade Chicken Noodle Soup.  The kids were quite excited, they like the homemade version.  I promise there’s chicken and veggies in there, they must have started sinking after I stirred.
wp_20161018_029

The yard is a little nuts.  Sigh.  It’ll look better next year.  One thing at a time.
wp_20161018_032

Another hit with the kids.  Recipe is Beef Stroganoff.  I use Costco meatballs when I’m feeling really lazy.   Which is most of the time nowadays anyway.  Still a hit.  So far, I still have a few leftovers, but there’s only one teenager so far.  Reheats quite nicely.
wp_20161019_004

Yeah.  The planner.  Not busy, not at all.  Yes, I blurred it, you don’t need to know *all* the details of my wacky life.  I mostly like my planner, but I wish I could customize a few extra things on it.  I’m just cranky like that.  Yes, I use post-its for my grocery/shopping lists, then I can just stick them on my phone/wallet and go on my way without having to take my entire planner with me.
wp_20161018_033-2

Leave a Reply

