Yes, we like macaroni and cheese.

I found these little goodies at the local Grocery Outlet. 

On Amazon, they’re about $4.33 a box.  No way would I pay that much, not with these hollow legs here.  What did I pay here?  $1.69/box.  Darn skippy I filled up my cart (not long ago a friend cleared out a few cases of Lunabars they had on sale).  So yeah, not as cheap as the generic yellow-dye-laden stuff at the grocery store, but still.  It’s tonight’s easy dinner while hubby’s out of town and we just got home from swim lessons. 

Leave a Reply

