First of several today

Time to catch up.  Finally dumping photos from the camera from the last few weeks.

She likes yogurt.

I try.


 

Yes.  That’s right.  He’ll be 5mo in a few days.  And he’s already up off his stomach.

And because he’s just all kinds of super-chub cute.

One thought on “First of several today

  1. As my sister said but I had to edit:Picture comments:1. Should be a Tillamook commercial. You should consult them…2. [4yo] looks quite snobby in the pic but his sister seems to adore him anyway. ;)3. [6yo] looks Chinese when he smiles.4.-9. What a delightfully strong rolly polly who I need to meet when I get back on my feet.

Leave a Reply

