Apricots.  Still need to deal with a bunch of them.

My very first zucchini of the season.

Helios radishes and the kiddo who discovered how nice sunglasses can be when the sun’s out. 

He’s started giving dh kisses.  But not me.    Yeah, not always closed-mouth, either. 

He does this cute little scrunched-nose-sniffy thing that I keep trying to get on camera.  Doesn’t always work, but I do think this is the closest I’ve gotten.  It’s a bit cuter when he doesn’t have food smeared everywhere though. 

Two days after the sprain.  Ow.  Don’t worry, the lines on my feet are from my Chacos.  Apparently my feet have gotten a tan while my legs stay pasty white.  Whatever.
 
Almost looks like I’m pregnant again – but I didn’t have near this much swelling at 38+ weeks.

2 thoughts on “

  1. I know this is awful hard with a full garden and tow kids… but try to stay off it as much as possible for a couple of days. otherwise it takes forever to heal. I can not believe how much the little guy looks like the toddler!! (seriously I never remember their names b/c you always refer to them this way lol)

Leave a Reply

