I’m so not exciting right now.  Well, in one way I suppose, but that’s not info for the general public. 
Oh, unless you count that I have almost 200 pole bean seedlings… 

Last week while my sister was here, I bought some nail polish while we were out running errands.  I painted my toenails.  For the first time in…  at least 4 years, possibly longer.  And you know how boring I’ve gotten?  This is the polish I got.  During college it was blues, greens, sparkles, blah blah blah.

Also possibly plotting how dh can make me a cold frame.  I mean, come on.  If we can grow fresh lettuce into November, I’m all over it.  So starts the plotting.

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

