HowManyOfMe.com
Logo There are
0
people with my name
in the U.S.A.

How many have your name?

Well, that’s not exactly a shocker.

Anyway.  I’ve got lots of sprouts to love on downstairs.  They’re just so cute!  And I’m amazed that I’m actually growing stuff – that isn’t human per se.    Also just made an airline reservation for my sister.  We decided after the trip to nowhere that it’d be cheaper to fly her out here rather than to drive out to Seattle, pay for gas/hotels/restaurants and dealing with cranky kids who just want their own beds.  All just to see her basically.  So she’s coming in June.  Yay!    Plus I may even put her to work out in the garden.  We’ll see. 

One thought on “

  1. Ha ha there were 770 people with my name in the US! I am not a BIT surprised! Every Tom, Dick, and Harry were naming their kids Jamie in the late 70’s!! Combined with the last name I received when I married that bumped me up from 1 person with my name to 770!! Crazy! I now have the 20th most popular last name!

Leave a Reply

