Dh’s score…
I am nerdier than 97% of all people. Are you nerdier? Click here to find out!
You are the Supreme Nerd God. (according to the site)  Heehee.  And honestly, he’s not a total nerd, that’s what gets me.  I knew (and knew of) some way nerdier nerds in my past.  Think Revenge of The Nerds kind of way…

My score…
I am nerdier than 34% of all people. Are you nerdier? Click here to find out!

Not nerdy, but definitely not hip.  That’s about right…  I figured I was a wannabe.  At least I’m honest with myself I suppose. 

2 thoughts on “

  1. Just stopping by! :wave Your little ones in matching jammies are so cute! I will have to take the test…I am not sure I am smart enough to be a nerd! Or…maybe I am secretly a different kind of cool. LOL! TB ( who is popping her gum, and has her hand on one hip.)

  2. ryc: I adore Owen’s curls.  However, I have curly hair myself and I straighten it almost every morning!  Trevor has stick straight hair  that is also really coarse and when he wakes up in the morning I call him straw head!  =)

Leave a Reply

