Copy it into your
own blog, erase my answers & write your own….then leave me a
comment & I’ll come read your ABC’s! It’s kinda fun.

1. A is for age:  Late 20’s

2. B is for beer of choice:  None.  I’m boring.  Shirley Temple is my drink of choice.

3. C is for career right now:  Domestic Engineer/Goddess

4. D is for your dog’s name?  No dog.

5. E is for essential item you use everyday:  Ummm… toilet paper?  Computer?

6. F is for favorite TV show(s) at the moment?  Gilmore Girls, Heroes, Grey’s Anatomy

7. G is for favorite game:  Monopoly once upon a time, been a while since I’ve played board games.

8. H is for Home town:  A small-ish university town in a state in the Pacific Northwest.

9. I is for instruments you play?  Ummm… the dishwasher?

10. J is for favorite juice:   Not a fan of juice, sometimes *fresh* apple cider. 

11. K is for whose butt you’d like to kick:  My sister’s ex for being an ass.  Or my dad for sucking at being a dad and being an ass to my mom.

12. L is for last place you ate:  Finished my spaghetti on the green loveseat.

13. M is for marriage:  4.5 years.  5 this spring.

14. N is for your full name:  N is for nice try…  You know my first name, that’s enough. 

15. O is for overnight hospital stays:  The older boy’s birth.  Wouldn’t recommend it.

16. P is for people you were with today: My 3 boys.

17. Q is for quote:  “My penis hurts.”  Compliments of the 3yo.

18. R is for Biggest Regret:  Hmmm… that dh and I didn’t get serious about our debt earlier in our marriage maybe… 

19. S is for status:  Status of my boobs: deflated from the little milk monster…  Still married to the big one though, and plan to be until I drop dead (or die in my sleep, whatever).  And *definitely* not pregnant.  Nope.

20. T is for time you woke up today: Ummm… 8:15 I think.

21. U is for underwear you have on now:  Nice, plain Hanes Her Way.  Save the nicer stuff for any other time of the month.

22. V is for vegetable you love:  Love?  Hah.  I like romaine lettuce, peas, *fresh* green beans, carrots, mashed potatoes… but not quite love.  Chocolate is a different story though.

23. W is for worst habit:  Getting frustrated easily.  Patience has escaped me in my old age.

24. X is for x-rays you’ve had:  For ovulation pain after my miscarriage, teeth, collar bone when my sister broke hers in utero (dr’s office switched our medical records and wouldn’t switch them back – so my sister broke her collar bone a month or three before she was born).

25. Y is for yummy food you ate today:  Chocolate milk and french toast for breakfast…  Toasted cracked wheat bread with lemon-dill cream cheese and smoked salmon for lunch…  Spaghetti and breadsticks for dinner…

26. Z is for zodiac sign?  Taurus.  Bull headed, stubborn, loyal.  Yup.  Pretty accurate.

4 thoughts on “

  1. this was fun, if I find the time i will try to do it too. I’m always a boring underwear kinda gal. always. I do not like discomfort or things that ride up. (incase you were curious)

Leave a Reply

