I stopped by the store on my way home from the gym last night.
To get some fresh pressed cider and Halloween candy (managed to avoid it the last two months! yay!).  While in the candy aisle, I saw some Laffy Taffy for relatively cheap.  Dh likes Laffy Taffy.  I come home, and as I’m walking up the stair I ask him which flavor of LT he likes.  He gives me this funny but sorta excited look, and I think he may have said grape but that he likes all of them, I forget.  I said I’d gotten him some cherry LT.  He then told me that he’d actually been thinking of going to the store to get some because it sounded really good at the time.  Guess we married well, huh?  

Leave a Reply

