Diaper shopping is exhausting.  Stalking posts, trying to be one of the first ones to answer a post, getting the money there asap, etc.  And I’m picky about what I want.  Really picky.  Which is a curse in this kind of thing.  At least I’m slowly making some headway.

Ordered some Charlie’s Soap to try.  I’m hoping it works like a bunch of people says it will.  I’m a little excited about it.  I’m weird.

Need to order some stuff from a Kleen Kanteen coop.  It doesn’t close for a while though, so it’s on my to-do list.  My toddler won’t be able to chew through stainless steel, right? 

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

